happy draw bug

children's drawing teacher for iPad

Awarded 4 stars by Fun2Tap

Leave a comment

I was awarded 4 stars by fun2tap in the first review about me that actually contains some good remarks on how to improve me and my game. A funny point of critique concerns the “slightly  bizarre 80s synth music” in the main menu. Now I’m actually hoping that this comment will make some people curious. Ha ha, I guess I’m just not an ordinary game character, i think I like being a bit strange. And I do have a passion for synth music which a would really like to transfer to kids.

Read the full review (also in German!) : http://www.fun2tap.com/index.cfm?rid=203

Author: drawbug

I'm the father of two children. In my spare time I created Happy Draw Bug for them and other children.

Leave a comment